Advising Team

Dr. Tourgeé D. Simpson, Jr

Associate Dean for Academic Advising
Academic Building 3221 (within Suite 3213)
advising@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Tianjun (Tony) Shen

Senior Coordinator for Academic Advising
Academic Building 3C05 (within Suite 3213)
tianjun.shen@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Jennifer Kuang

Primary-role Academic Advisor
Conference Center 2005
jennifer.kuang@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Shih-Jui (Terry) Yang

Primary-role Academic Advisor
Conference Center 2005
shihjui.yang@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Danyue (Dorothy) Su

Academic Success Tutor (Chemistry Peer Advisor)
Conference Center 2003
danyue.su@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Bochuan (Ben) Xie

Academic Success Tutor (Biology Peer Advisor)
Conference Center 2003
bochuan.xie@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Yunqiu (Maisie) Zhang

Academic Success Tutor (General Peer Advisor)
Conference Center 2003
yunqiu.zhang@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Yunqi Zhu

Academic Success Tutor (Mathematics Peer Advisor)
Conference Center 2005
yunqi.zhu@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Faculty Advisors

Most of our undergraduate teaching faculty serve as Faculty Advisors to students. Find their information here.