Meeting Schedule

2018 DKU-IRB Meeting Schedule

Submission Deadline

Meeting Date

Thusday, Feb 1

Wednesday, Feb 28

Thusday, Feb 22

Wednesday, Mar 14

Thusday, Mar 8

Wednesday, Mar 28

Thusday, Mar 22

Wednesday, Apr 11

Thusday, Apr 5

Wednesday, Apr 25

Thusday, Apr 19

Wednesday, May 9

Thusday, May 3

Wednesday, May 23

Thusday, May 17

Wednesday, Jun 6

Thusday, Aug 2

Wednesday, Aug 22

Thusday, Aug 16

Wednesday, Sep 5

Thusday, Aug 30

Wednesday, Sep19

Thusday, Sep 13

Wednesday, Oct 10

Thusday, Oct 4

Wednesday, Oct 24

Thusday, Oct 25

Wednesday, Nov 7

Thusday, Nov 1

Wednesday, Nov 21

Thusday, Nov 15

Wednesday, Dec 5

Thusday, Nov 29

Wednesday, Dec 19

Notes:

1. Protocols that requie a full board review must be submitted at least three weeks before a scheduled meeting.(See the table above)

2.Three protocols can be reviewd in each meeting at the board's full capacity. The review is on a "first come, first serve" basis and your protocol would be postpone to next meeting under the circustance of overload.