Staff Directory | Duke Kunshan University

Staff Directory

Administration:

Hong (Helen) Xu, Ph.D. (helen.hongxu@dukekunshan.edu.cn )
University Librarian, Duke Kunshan University
Associate University Librarian for DKU Library Services, Duke Unviersity

Xiaosen Liu (xiaosen.liu@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Library Administrative Officer, Duke Kunshan University

Access, Research & Instruction Support:

Joanna Hare (joanna.hare@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Research and Instruction Librarian, Duke Kunshan University

Mengjie Zou, MLIS (mengjie.zou@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Research and Instruction Librarian, Duke Kunshan University

Ying Zhu (ying.zhu814@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Library Coordinator (for Access Services, and Research & Instruction Support), Duke Kunshan University

Shuhui Zhu (shuhui.zhu814@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Library Assistant (for Access Services, and Research & Instruction Support), Duke Kunshan University

Acquisition and Cataloging:

Zhejun (June) Ma (zhejun.ma@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Acquisition and Metadata Librarian, Duke Kunshan University

Zhuo Pan (zhuo.pan@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Library Assistant (for Technical Services), Duke Kunshan University

Data and Visualization

Scott Mauldin (scott.mauldin@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Data and Visualization Services Librarian, Duke Kunshan University

Learning Resources and Textbooks

Yue (Arabella) Yin (yue.yin129@dukekunshan.edu.cn)
Learning Resources Management Coordinator, Duke Kunshan University