教学日历

2016-2017学年

  • 如果未特别指明项目某一活动,以下日期适用于本科生第二校园国际化学习项目、医学物理学硕士项目以及全球健康理学硕士项目。

FALL 2016

August 14 Sunday. International and graduate student arrivals. Campus open for all returning students
August 15 Monday. International and graduate student orientation
August 16 - 19 Tuesday - Friday. Orientation for all new students
August 22 Monday. Undergraduate (First 7-week and full-semester undergraduate courses) and graduate classes begin
August 26 Friday. Drop/Add ends, First 7 week undergraduate session
September 2 Friday. Drop/add ends for graduate and full-semester session
September 15 - 17 Thursday – Saturday. Mid-Autumn Festival – No classes
October 1 - 7 Saturday - Friday. Chinese National Day Holiday – No Classes
October 17 Monday. First 7-week undergraduate session ends (classes meet on a Thursday schedule)
October 18 – 20 Tuesday – Thursday. No full-semester undergraduate classes held
October 18 Tuesday. First 7 week undergraduate session final examinations begin
October 20 Thursday. First 7 week undergraduate session final examinations end
October 24 Monday. Second 7 week undergraduate session begins
October 28 Friday. Drop/Add ends, Second 7 week undergraduate session
November 28 Monday. Graduate classes end (classes meet on a Thursday schedule)
November 29 – December 1 Tuesday – Thursday. Graduate reading days
December 5 - 7 Monday – Wednesday. Graduate Exams
December 8 Thursday. Undergraduate classes end (Second 7 week and full semester undergraduate courses)
December 12 Monday. Undergraduate final examinations begin (Second 7 week and full semester undergraduate courses)
December 14 Wednesday. Undergraduate final examinations end (Second 7 week and full semester undergraduate courses)

Spring 2017

January 9 Monday. Graduate classes begin
January 20 Friday. Drop/add ends for graduate classes
January 23 Monday. Graduate break for Chinese New Year begins
January 27 – February 2 Friday - Thursday. Spring Festival – Chinese New Year – No classes
February 6 Monday. Graduate classes resume
February 14 - 17 Tuesday - Friday. Undergraduate orientation
February 20 Monday. First 7 week and full semester undergraduate sessions begin
February 24 Friday. Drop/Add ends, First 7 week undergraduate session
March 3 Friday. Drop/Add ends, full semester undergraduate session
April 2 – April 4 Sunday - Tuesday. Qing Ming – Tomb Sweeping Day – No classes
April 11 Tuesday. First 7-week undergraduate session ends
April 12 - 14 Wednesday – Friday. No full-semester undergraduate classes held
April 12 Wednesday. First 7-week undergraduate session final examinations begin
April 14 Friday. First 7 week undergraduate session final examinations end
April 17 Monday. Second 7 week undergraduate session begins
April 21 Friday. Drop/add ends, second 7-week undergraduate session
April 25 Tuesday. Graduate classes end
April 26 - 28 Wednesday – Friday. Graduate reading days
April 29 – May 1 Saturday – Monday. International Labor Day Celebration – May Day – No classes
May 2 – May 4 Tuesday – Thursday. Graduate exams
May 28 – May 30 Sunday – Tuesday. Dragon Boat Festival – No classes
June 7 Wednesday. Classes end (Second 7-week and full-semester undergraduate courses; Undergraduate classes meet on a Monday schedule)
June 8 Thursday. Final examinations begin (Second 7-week and full-semester undergraduate courses)
June 10 Saturday. Final examinations end (Second 7-week and full-semester undergraduate courses)

2015-2016学年

点击此处下载2015-2016学年教学日历