Engaging Academics in a Global Classroom

The Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University program offers students the best of two worlds. The core curriculum is delivered in English by The Fuqua School of Business’s top-ranked faculty at both Duke University in Durham, NC, and at Duke Kunshan University in Kunshan, China. In both locations, you’ll enjoy world-class educational facilities and rigorous, engaging business education.

Oscar Vela
Class of 2015
United States

Associate Sales Representative, Oracle

“As part of MMS: DKU, I’ve had the singular opportunity to experience a world-class business education in China, yet still enjoy everything the Duke campus has to offer in Durham, NC. The small class sizes and personalized attention at DKU have enabled me to learn key business concepts while engaging with classmates in a team-based setting. Equally important, I’m strengthening my network through meaningful connections with fellow students from all over the world.”

Pursue a Hands-On Business Education with the MMS: DKU Program

Duke Kunshan University is pioneering a new model of education, training students to rethink the boundaries of global business through active experiential learning for a business education like no other. From our team-based structure, which mimics a collaborative corporate environment, to our instructional design and advanced curriculum, we teach you how to not only thrive in, but also help reinvent, the business world.

Both inside and outside of the classroom, the MMS: DKU program challenges students to become active thinkers, learners, teammates and leaders. Create the business career you want using the valuable resources a Duke Kunshan University business education has to offer.

 

Come ready, leave inspired. Find out how the MMS: DKU program can prepare you for your future business career, and get in touch with us today — or begin the application process. To gain a better perspective of the complete MMS: DKU experience, learn more about our valuable career resources and engaging student life opportunities.

The Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University program is a ten-month program that provides a world-class business education and access to valuable career resources. Students follow a rigorous curriculum in a team-based atmosphere, studying on campus at both Duke University in Durham, NC, and at Duke Kunshan University in Kunshan, China.

在全球课堂参与学术活动

昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目可以让学生领略到东西方两个世界的精髓。核心项目由杜克大学富卡商学院的一流师资教授,授课地点为位于美国北卡罗来纳州达勒姆市的杜克大学和位于中国昆山的昆山杜克大学。在这两个校园,学生们将享受世界一流的教育设施和严谨的互动式商业教育。   

Oscar Vela
2015届
美国

助理销售代表 甲骨文

“昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目给了我独特的机会,能够在中国获得世界一流的商科教育,同时能享受杜克大学在美国达勒姆校园提供的所有资源。小班教学和个性化的关注,让我和同学们在非常友好的团队氛围中学习、互动。同样重要的是,同学们来自世界各地,通过他们,我扩展了我的国际社交网络。”

体验式教育

昆山杜克大学开启一种别具一格的教育模式,通过体验式学习,训练学生重新思考全球商业的界限。我们通过建立学习小组来模拟企业环境中的团队合作,结合我们精心设计的课程,不仅教会学生如何在商业世界中游刃有余,还帮助他们改造商业世界。

无论在课堂内外,昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目旨在培养学生成为活跃的思考者、学习者、团队合作者和领导者。昆山杜克大学的商业教育项目利用宝贵的资源,为你打造你梦想的职业生涯。

 

整装待发而来,灵感泉涌而去。了解昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目如何为你的未来商务职业做准备,请立即联系我们—或开始申请程序。若要更全面地了解昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目,请进一步了我们宝贵的职业资源和丰富的学生生活

昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目为期十个月,课程严谨,倡导团队合作,为学生提供世界一流的商业教育和宝贵的职业资源。学生在美国北卡罗来纳州达勒姆市的杜克大学和中国昆山市的昆山杜克大学两地校园学习。