Master of Management Studies

The Career Resources You Need to Succeed

In the Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University program, you're never alone in your job search. Your personal career success translates to program success, and our career coaches are here for you, every step of the way. We will provide you with all the career resources you need to find an opportunity in your industry of choice that allows you to combine your business education, passions and skill set. Career services are available to you as soon as you begin the MMS: DKU program, continue through your US and China residencies, and remain available until you find your ideal job opportunity.

MMS: DKU Career Services

As an MMS: DKU student, you will have access to career resources and programs similar to Duke’s MMS: Foundations of Business students and work with the CMC to develop job search strategies that match your aspirations with your geographic work eligibility. You will also have access to additional career services specific to international businesses and networks in the East Asian region.

Master of Management Studies students can utilize the following career services and resources:

  • Career counseling and mentoring
  • Career workshops
  • Corporate visits
  • Industry seminars
  • Opportunities to meet recruiters
  • Virtual career resources
  • Alumni  and student panels
  • And more

Explore the many career service options available to DKU: MMS students, and see how the people and career resources that make up our career planning support system can help put you to work upon graduation.

Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University students are exposed to a rigorous business education and have access to valuable career resources to ensure future career success and job placement upon graduation. Interested in learning more? Contact us with any questions, or begin the admissions process today.

取得成功所需的职业资源

在昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目中,你永远不会在求职道路上单打独斗。你的事业成功就是本项目的成功。我们的职业导师将一路相伴,随时为你提供辅导。我们将为你提供所需的一切资源,助你在理想的行业成功就业,让你展现自己的商业教育、热情和技能。项目开课后,你即可享受就业指导服务,无论你居住在美国还是中国,直至你找到理想的职业。

就业服务

作为昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目的学生,你可以享受与杜克大学管理学硕士生相似的职业资源和活动,与就业指导中心一起制定求职策略,帮助你在拥有工作许可的地方找到合适的工作。同时,你将能获得如何与,尤其是和东亚地区相关的,国际企业和人脉网络建立联系的就业指导。

管理学硕士生可以利用以下就业服务和资源:

  • 就业咨询与指导
  • 职业研讨会
  • 企业拜访
  • 行业研讨会
  • 面见招聘专员的机会
  • 在线职业资源
  • 校友与学生小组会谈
  • 更多其他资源

发现昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目学生拥有的就业服务和资源,了解我们的职业规划支持系统如何帮助你在毕业之际即成功就业。

昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目学生接受严谨的商业教育,拥有宝贵的职业资源,确保在毕业后就业顺利、事业有成。想要了解更多信息?请联系我们,或立即开始入学申请程序。