Master of Management Studies

Campuses & Facilities for MMS: DKU Students

Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University students benefit from the opportunity to live and learn at two state-of-the art campuses — The Fuqua School of Business at Duke University in Durham, NC, and the brand-new Duke Kunshan University campus, located in Kunshan, China. Read on to learn more about life on campus and the world-class facilities available to MMS: DKU students.

The Fuqua School of Business at Duke University — Durham, NC

The Thomas F. Keller Center, named in honor of former Dean Thomas F. Keller, includes two wings with auditorium-style classrooms, seminar rooms, dozens of small team rooms, and large auditoriums for school-wide presentations and guest speakers. It's also home to the support, administrative and career offices.

The Wesley Alexander Magat Academic Center is where you'll find the majority of faculty offices, as well as seminar and meeting rooms.

The Lafe P. and Rita D. Fox Student Center is the hub of student life at Fuqua. It has a student lounge, a full-service cafeteria, a spacious indoor winter garden area, outdoor terraces, changing rooms with lockers and showers, a student communications center and additional office space.

Breeden Hall, named in honor of former Dean Douglas Breeden and his wife Josie, features a rooftop terrace and holds classrooms, auditoriums, team rooms, meeting spaces, the Ford Library, the Kirby Reading Room, and our admissions and operations offices.

The R. David Thomas Executive Conference Center at Fuqua, primarily used by the school's executive education and executive MBA students, includes 111 guest rooms, two executive suites, meeting and catering space, and a 230-seat dining room with a full bar, along with classrooms and a clubroom.

Duke Kunshan University — Kunshan, China

The Duke Kunshan University campus, completed in 2014, boasts 750,000 square feet of the best residential and educational spaces available for students in China. The DKU Student Residence Building houses 194 graduate and undergraduate students in comfortable suites of three or four rooms. Team rooms and lounges throughout the residence building provide ample space for meetings, study sessions, or socialization and relaxation with your cohort and other DKU students.

The DKU Academic Building includes a mix of auditorium-style classrooms, horseshoe-shaped discussion rooms, seminar rooms and team rooms, many of which are equipped for video conferencing.

The DKU Conference Center offers 197 rooms and 20 suites appointed for executives and faculty studying or attending conferences at DKU. In addition to its guest rooms, this center also has its own meeting space, team rooms, exercise facilities, and lounges where guests can work and relax.

Master of Management Studies: Duke Kunshan University students gain a collaborative, globally-minded business education on campus at both Duke University in Durham, NC, and at Duke Kunshan University in Kunshan, China. Contact us for more information, or begin your application today!

校园与设施

昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目学生有机会在两座顶尖的校园里生活和学习—位于美国北卡罗来纳州达勒姆市的杜克大学富卡商学院和新建的位于中国昆山市的昆山杜克大学校园。请继续阅读,进一步了解昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目学生的校园生活及其享受的世界一流设施。

杜克大学富卡商学院—北卡罗来纳州达勒姆市

托马斯·F·凯勒中心 (Thomas F. Keller Center),为纪念前院长托马斯·F·凯勒而命名。该中心包含两翼结构,内设礼堂式教室、会议室、数十个小组讨论室和供全校性演讲和嘉宾使用的大型礼堂。中心内还设有支持、行政和就业办公室。

大部分教员办公室、研讨室和会议室都设在卫斯理·亚历山大·马盖特学术中心 (Wesley Alexander Magat Academic Center)。

莱夫 P. 和 丽塔 D. 福克斯学生中心 (Lafe P. and Rita D. Fox Student Center) 是学生在富卡生活的中心。该中心内设学生休息室、提供全方位服务的自助餐厅、宽敞的室内冬季花园区、室外露台、配备储物室和淋浴间的更衣室、学生交流中心和其他的办公区域。

布里登大厅 (Breeden Hall),为纪念前院长道格拉斯·布里登 (Douglas Breeden) 及其妻子乔茜 (Josie) 而命名。该大厅设有屋顶露台、教室、礼堂、小组讨论室、会议室、福特图书馆 (Ford Library)、卡比阅读室(Kirby Reading Room)和我们的招生和运营办公室。

昆山杜克大学—中国昆山

昆山杜克大学校园于2014年竣工,为学生提供750,000平方英尺的最佳住宿和学习场所。昆山杜克大学学生宿舍楼能容纳194名研究生和本科生,三到四室的套间舒适宜人。宿舍楼设有多间小组讨论室和休息室,空间宽敞,用于举行会议、学习研讨或社交活动,你和同伴们或昆山杜克大学的其他的学生可在此放松身心,休闲娱乐。 

昆山杜克大学教学楼内设礼堂式教室、马蹄形讨论室、研讨室和小组讨论室,可在此进行视频会议。

昆山杜克大学会议中心设有 197 间会议室和 20 个套间,供高级管理人员和教员学习或参加会议。该中心还设有宾客室、会议室、小组讨论室、健身设施和休息室,供宾客工作和休闲。

昆山杜克大学管理学硕士项目学生可以在位于美国北卡罗来纳州达勒姆市的杜克大学和中国昆山市的昆山杜克大学两地校园接受世界一流的商业教育,培养合作精神,发展国际化思维。如需更多信息,请联系我们,或立即申请入学